Need Help? Call 575-234-2039  
   CED - Carlsbad   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Since our opening in 2007, Cain Electrical Supply of Carlsbad has continued to grow to meet the needs of a fast growing market. We can meet all of your electrical needs from utility to oil and gas to commercial construction. We are the specialist in the industry in regards to LED lighting. Cain Electric has its own project lighting specialist who can assist you in rebates and lighting design. It is our goal to be number one in the market and meet the needs of all of our customers. Stop in and view our vast inventory of electrical material from brands such as Square D, Southwire, Philips Lighting, Thomas & Betts and many more.

Contact Information

5004 NATIONAL PARKS HWY
Carlsbad, NM 88220

Email: customerservice@caincarlsbad.com
Phone: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Audry Hernandez
Accounts Payables/Receivables

Email: audryh@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141

Susie Bindel
Accounts Payables/Receivables

Email: susieb@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141

Charles Moore
Counter Sales / Warehouse

Email: charles@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141

Kiah Caudill
Counter Sales / Warehouse

Email: kiahc@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141

Alfonso Parras
Inside Sales

Email: alfonsop@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141

Eric Adame
Inside Sales

Email: erica@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Phone#2: 575-499-4036
Fax: 575-234-2141

Marti McDonald
Inside Sales

Email: martim@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141

Chuck Hammond
Outside Sales

Email: chuckh@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-626-8794

Rudy Granger
Outside Sales

Email: rudyg@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-200-6534
Phone#2: 575-234-2039

Cole Norby
PC Manager

Email: colen@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Phone#2: 575-495-0474
Fax: 575-234-2141

Keith Eagle
Quotations / Purchasing

Email: keithe@caincarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 575-234-2039
Fax: 575-234-2141


5004 NATIONAL PARKS HWY Carlsbad, NM 88220 | Tel: 575-234-2039 | Fax: 575-234-2141 | customerservice@caincarlsbad.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4